Staff Directory

Admissions

Aref, Renad
Assistant Director of Admission Recruitment
raaref@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-2110

DePonceau, Lynette
Associate Director of Admission Operations
lynette@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

LeGare, Danielle M.
Assistant Director of Enrollment Communications
dmlegare@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

Taughrin, Ryan
Director of Admissions
ryantaug@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

Zak, LuAnn
Office Assistant 2
luannzak@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention

Fredrick, Stephanie
Associate Director
ssfredri@buffalo.edu
716-645-1141

Kishel, Brie
Program and Operations Manager
briekish@buffalo.edu
716-645-1532

Nickerson, Amanda
Director; Professor
nickersa@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-3448

Center for Literacy and Reading Instruction

Campbell, Ashlee
Associate Director
ashleeeb@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1058

McVee, Mary
Director

mcvee@buffalo.edu
716-645-1059

Communications and Marketing

Belz III, William J.
User Experience Interface Designer
wjbelz2@buffalo.edu
716-645-1002

Kearns, Michelle
Communication Content Manager
jmkearns@buffalo.edu
716-645-1003

Winters, Amber M.
Assistant Dean for Communications and Marketing
awinters@buffalo.edu
716-645-4590

Dean's Office

Bagnoli, Erika
Unit Business Officer
erikabag@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-4090

Cameron, Claire E.
Associate Professor; Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
cecamero@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1130

Cook-Cottone, Catherine
Professor; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
cpcook@buffalo.edu
716-645-4000

Haak, Dawn
Administrative Assistant
dawnhaak@buffalo.edu
716-645-1476

Lehmbeck, Kerri
Associate Director of Advancement
lehmbeck@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-0835

Lesswing, Elizabeth
Business Liaison
lesswing@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1351

Liberatore, Linda M.
Grants Manager
linda.liberatore@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1069

Mahany-Kulinski, Shannon E.
Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Data Analytics
smahany@buffalo.edu
716-645-1353

Mariglia, Kristine M.
Business Liaison
kmm74@buffalo.edu
716-645-1349

Murphy, Chandra
Assistant to the Dean
crmurphy@buffalo.edu
716-645-1355

Pope, Raechele L.
Associate Professor; Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Affairs and Chief Diversity Officer
rlpope@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1130

Rauch, Phyllis H.
Business Liaison
phrauch@buffalo.edu
716-645-4037

Rosenblith, Suzanne
DeanProfessor
rosenbli@buffalo.edu
716-645-6640

Singleton, Arryonna
Business Liaison
asingle@buffalo.edu
716-645-2949

Taughrin, Ryan
Director of Admissions
ryantaug@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-2110

Vinder, Lina R.
Assistant for Institutional Research
lrvider@buffalo.edu
716-645-5137

Winkelsas, Amanda
Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Dean for Outreach and Community Engagement
awinkels@buffalo.edu
716-645-1066

Winters, Amber M.
Assistant Dean for Communications and Marketing
awinters@buffalo.edu
716-645-4590

Department of Counseling, School and Educational Psychology

Austin, Jennifer
Academic Advisor
jhaustin@buffalo.edu
716-645-1004

Cameron, Claire E.
Associate Professor; Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
cecamero@buffalo.edu
716-645-1130

Coleman, Kelly
Clinical Coordinator
coleman3@buffalo.edu
716-645-1086

Farwell, Robert
Clinical Coordinator
farwell2@buffalo.edu
716-645-1117

Hardleben, Kendra
Office Assistant 1
khardleb@buffalo.edu
716-645-2484

Muñoz-Lorenzo, Omayra
Clinical Coordinator
omayramu@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1118

Rosseland-Bates, Jennifer
Assistant to the Chair
jmr1@buffalo.edu
716-645-1110

Weitz, Dorothy
Clinical Coordinator
dorothyw@buffalo.edu
716-645-1086

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy

Dias, Debbie
Office Assistant 1
ddias@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1104

Reed, Bonnie R.
Assistant to the Chair
brfisher@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1087

Department of Information Science

Marshall, Jennifer
Office Assistant 1
jm69@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1477

Poremski, Benjamin
Assistant to the Chair
bmporems@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1554

Sicurella, Mary Jo
Coordinator of the School Librarianship Program; Academic Advisor
mjsicure@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1483

Department of Learning and Instruction

Etopio, Elisabeth
Clinical Associate Professor; Assistant Dean for Teacher Education; Director of the Office of Educator Preparation; Program Director of Music Education
etopio@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-4034

Gordon, Leisha
Assistant to the Chair
lrgraham@buffalo.edu
716-645-4039

Izydorczak, Anne
Administrator of the Gifted Math Program
aemartin@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-4467

Schaal, Liz Manuel
Academic Advisor
eamanuel@buffalo.edu
716-645-4038

Summa, Marian
Administrative Assistant
mesumma@buffalo.edu
716-645-4342

Washington, Monica
Doctoral Programs Coordinator; Academic Advisor
mcw22@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1350

Winkelsas, Amanda
Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Dean for Outreach and Community Engagement; Director of the UB Teacher Residency Program
awinkels@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1066

Early Childhood Research Center

Eggleston, Corinne
Associate Director
cmd38@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-2379

O’Connell, Keely
Curriculum Coordinator

ko23@buffalo.edu
716-645-2379

Wang, X. Christine
Director; Associate Professor
wangxc@buffalo.edu
716-645-4056

English Language Institute

Cauller, Timothy
Program Director, English as a Second Language Instruction
tcauller@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1211

Curtis, Kathleen
Associate Director, English Language Institute
curtiskl@buffalo.edu
716-645-1219

Monpere-Cruz, Lisa R.
Staff Assistant
lmonpere@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-2358

Otto, Keith
Coordinator of Overseas Programs
International Student Recruiter

keo@buffalo.edu
716-645-1214

Information Technology

Perini, Bob
Instructional Support Technician
perini@buffalo.edu
716-645-1005

Schumacher, Howard
Instructional Support Technician
hss@buffalo.edu
716-645-1006

Tinsmon, Michael W.
Director of Information Technology
tinsmon@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1001

Office of Educator Preparation

Brown, Michele
Academic Advisor
mbrown4@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1070

Eisele, Travis
Academic Advisor
teeisele@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-0587

Etopio, Elisabeth
Clinical Associate Professor; Assistant Dean for Teacher Education; Director of the Office of Educator Preparation; Program Director of Music Education
etopio@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-4034

Lalli, Louise
Academic Advisor
lmlalli@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-6622

Roberson, Judith R.
Coordinator of Field Experiences
jrr25@buffalo.edu
716-645-1068

Shafaei, Nooshin
Assistant Director of the UB Teacher Residency Program
nooshins@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-3420

Skeans, Joshua
Assistant to the Director
jskeans@buffalo.edu
d88尊龙|首页 716-645-1064

Winkelsas, Amanda
Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Dean for Outreach and Community Engagement; Director of the UB Teacher Residency Program
awinkels@buffalo.edu
716-645-1066